Nathan GreenResized
Nathan Green
Sr. Project Manager / Estimator
nathan@midamericaprecast.com
Matt Kreyling
Matt Kreyling
Project Manager
matthew@midamericaprecast.com
Mitchell LaramoreResized
Mitchell Laramore
Project Manager / Estimator
mitchell@midamericaprecast.com
Brett McGowanResized
Brett McGowan
Finance Manager
brett@midamericaprecast.com
Barb Boland
Barb Boland
HR Dept & Account Payable
barb@midamericaprecast.com
Clayton Tanner
Clayton Tanner
Plant Manager
clayton@midamericaprecast.com
Nick Andres
Nick Andres
Plant Controller
nick@midamericaprecast.com
Eric Wehnes
Eric Wehnes
Quality Control Manager
eric@midamericaprecast.com
Jeff Basinger
Jeff Basinger
Yard & Transportation Manager
jeffb@midamericaprecast.com
Doug Adrian
Doug Adrian
Field Services Manager
doug@midamericaprecast.com