Contact Your Team Member

Nathan Green

Sr. Project Manager

nathan@midamericaprecast.com

Mitchell Laramore

Project Manager / Estimator

mitchell@midamericaprecast.com

Adam Thoenen

Project Manager / Estimator

adam@midamericaprecast.com

Bre Marshman

Project Manager / Estimator

bre@midamericaprecast.com

Craig Yager

Finance Manager

craig@midamericaprecast.com

Tina Williamson

Accounts Receivable

tina@midamericaprecast.com

Barb Boland

HR Dept & Account Payable

barb@midamericaprecast.com

Clayton Tanner

Plant Manager

clayton@midamericaprecast.com

Nick Andres

Plant Controller

nick@midamericaprecast.com

Eric Wehnes

Asst Plant Manager / Field Services Manger

eric@midamericaprecast.com

Jeff Basinger

Yard & Transportation Manager

jeffb@midamericaprecast.com

Brian Stuart

Quality Control Manager

brian@midamericaprecast.com